Coaches Directory

Fall Sports 2020-2021

Varsity Volleyball – Erin Vanderzwart  – erin.vanderzwart@swcsd.us

JV Volleyball – Corey Kovaleski  –  ckovaleski@mast.com 

Freshman Volleyball – Tim Wilson – timothy.wilson@swcsd.us 

Girl’s Varsity Soccer – Josh Keller – josh.keller@swcsd.us

Girls Varsity Assistant Coach – Chelsea Linville

 

Girls JV Soccer Coach – Kayleigh Dountz 

 

Boy’s Varsity Soccer – Bryan Mulvany – bryan.mulvany@swcsd.us

JV Boy’s Soccer –  Troy Fleischman – troy.fleischman@swcsd.us 

Mark Pinter – Assistant Coach

Lloyd Sonnen – Goalie Coach

 Dalton Rich – Assistant JV

Varsity Football – Matt Shaul – matthew.shaul@swcsd.us

Varsity Assistant Jay Howard

Varsity Assistant – Greg Waits

JV Coach – JD Sayre

 

Assistant Coach  – Ted Papas

 Assistant Coach- Ben Schall (not pictured) 

Assistant Coach- Scott McIntire (not pictured) 

Freshman Head Coach – Joe Fields

Freshman Assistant Coach – Casey Hill

Freshman Assistant Coach – Justin Rohm 

Freshman Assistant Coach – Joe Fields, SR.

Varsity Cheer Advisor (Football)  – Melissa Kelly – melissa.redick@swcsd.us

JV Cheer Advisor (Football)  – Bethany Murfin – bethany.murfin@swcsd.us

 

Freshman Cheer Advisor (Football)  – Amanda Smurthwaite – amanda.smurthwaite@swcsd.us (not pictured)

 

Cross Country – Joe Dollins – joseph.dollins@swcsd.us 

 

Cross Country Assistant Coach – Kaitlin Ditty

 

Girl’s Golf – Megan Littlejohn – blaneyforegolf@gmail.com

Boy’s Golf – Eric Joreski – eric.joreski@swcsd.us 

JV Boy’s Golf – Kevin Flynn 

Girl’s TennisJosh Chandler – joshua.chandler@swcsd.us 

Assistant Girl’s Tennis – Gary Donaldson 

 

Winter Sports 2020-21

Varsity Boy’s Basketball  – Eric Saxton – eric.saxton@swcsd.us

 

Varsity Boy’s Basketball Assistant  – Greg Waits – greg.waits@swcsd.us

JV Boy’s Basketball  – Jim Allmon  

Jv Boy’s Basketball Assistant Coach – Tom Biddle

 

Freshman Boy’s Basketball – Eric Joreski – eric.joreski@swcsd.us

Freshman Boy’s Basketball Assistant Coach – Doug McIntire

Varsity Girl’s Cheer Coach – Meaghan Vogt – Basketball

 

 

Varsity Girl’s Basketball – Joel Taylor – joel.taylor@swcsd.us

Varsity Girl’s Basketball Assistant – Josh Blankenship 

JV Girl’s Basketball – Chelsie Weber – chelsie.weber@swcsd.us 

 

 Girl’s Basketball Assistant – Michael Flynn

 

Swimming – Amy Miller – ohioswimnuts@aol.com 

 

Swimming Assistant Coach – Ashley Miller

Swimming Assistant Coach – Paul Hollon

Gymnastics – Mark Hartley – mhartley3615@gmail.com

Gymnastics Assistant Coach – Angela Hughes

Wrestling – Ryan Mitchell – ryancmitchell@hotmail.com

Wrestling Assistant Coach – Tim Wilson – timothy.wilson@swcsd.us

Wrestling Assistant Coach – Rick Kidwell 

Wrestling Assistant Coach – Nick Tavanello

 

 

Spring Sports:

 

Varsity Baseball Head Coach – Ryan Alexander – ryan.alexander@swcsd.us

 

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach – Tyler Kent – tyler.kent@swcsd.us

 

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach – Greg Waits (not pictured)

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach – Jacob Endicott

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach – Mark Woodworth

JV Baseball Head Coach – Mitch Habermehl – mitch.habermehl@swcsd.us

JV Baseball Assistant Coach – Matt McCloskey

Jv Baseball Assistant Coach – Greg Goss

 

Freshman Baseball Head Coach – Gary Kimball

 Freshman Baseball – Assistant Coach – Rick Williams

 

Head Team Manager – Jimmy French

Assistant Team Manager – Colton Showalter

 

Varsity Softball – Ted Williams – ted.williams@swcsd.us

Varsity Softball Assistant Coach – Whitney Gaier

Varsity Softball Assistant Coach – Jason Strausbaugh

 

JV Softball – Barb May – gcbarb81@aol.com

 

Track Head Coach – Jane Taylor – jane.taylor@swcsd.us 

 

Track Assistant Coach – Josh Blankenship – joshua.blankenship@swcsd.us

 

Track Assistant Coach – Chris Powers

 

Track Assistant Coach  – Chadd Pierce

Boy’s Tennis Head Coach – Josh Chandler – joshua.chandler@swcsd.us 

 

Boy’s Tennis Assistant Coach – Joran Braughton