Greyhounds Official Sponsor

Coaches Directory

Fall Sports:

Varsity Volleyball – Alan Pham – alan6pham@gmail.com

JV Volleyball – Annie Miller  – millerannie2@gmail.com 

Freshman Volleyball – Anna Juenger – anna.juenger@swcsd.us 

Girl’s Varsity Soccer – Josh Keller – josh.keller@swcsd.us

JV Girl’s Soccer –  Kayleigh Dountz & Brittany Presley

Boy’s Varsity Soccer – Bryan Mulvany – bryan.mulvany@swcsd.us

JV Boy’s Soccer –  Troy Fleischman – troy.fleischman@swcsd.us 

Varsity Football – Tennyson Varney – tennyson.varney@swcsd.us 

JV Football – Jay Howard – jarrod.howard@swcsd.us

Freshman Football –  Kyle McBride – kyle.mcbride@swcsd.us 

Cross Country – Joe Dollins – joseph.dollins@swcsd.us  

Girl’s Golf – Megan Blaney – blaneyforegolf@gmail.com

Boy’s Golf – Eric Joreski – eric.joreski@swcsd.us 

Girl’s TennisDan Witteman 

 

Winter Sports: 

Varsity Boy’s Basketball  – Greg Waits – greg.waits@swcsd.us

JV Boy’s Basketball  – Jim Allmon  

Freshman Boy’s Basketball – Eric Joreski  – eric.joreski@swcsd.us 

Varsity Girl’s Basketball – Joel Taylor – joel.taylor@swcsd.us

JV Girl’s Basketball – Amy Barker – amy.barker@swcsd.us

Freshman Girl’s Basketball – Marc Vincent – marc.vincent@swcsd.us

Wrestling – Jay DiMasso –  jed0503@swcsd.us 

Swimming – Amy Miller – ohioswimnuts@aol.com 

Gymnastics – Mark Hartley – mhartley3615@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports:

Varsity Baseball – Ryan Alexander – ryan.alexander@swcsd.us

JV Baseball – Mitch Habermehl – mitch.habermehl@swcsd.us

Frosh Baseball – Greg Thomas – feremtp@aol.com  

Varsity Softball – Ted Williams – ted.williams@swcsd.us

JV Softball – Barb May – gcbarb81@aol.com

Track – Jane Taylor – jane.taylor@swcsd.us 

Boy’s Tennis – Ron Smith – rkssmith26@aol.com