Coaches Directory

Fall Sports:

Varsity Volleyball – Alan Pham – alan6pham@gmail.com

JV Volleyball – Annie Miller  – millerannie2@gmail.com 

Freshman Volleyball – Anna Juenger – anna.juenger@swcsd.us 

Girl’s Varsity Soccer – Josh Keller – josh.keller@swcsd.us

Girl’s Assistant Varsity Soccer –  Casey McKinney

Girls JV Soccer Coach  – Brittany O’Brian

Girls JV Soccer Coach – Kayleigh Dountz 

Boy’s Varsity Soccer – Bryan Mulvany – bryan.mulvany@swcsd.us

JV Boy’s Soccer –  Troy Fleischman – troy.fleischman@swcsd.us 

Lloyd Sonnen – Goalie Coach

Saidi Issac – Assistant Varsity 

Dalton Rich – Assistant JV

 

Varsity Football – Tennyson Varney – tennyson.varney@swcsd.us 

JV Football – Jay Howard – jarrod.howard@swcsd.us

Freshman Football –  JT Haynes

 

 

Cross Country – Joe Dollins – joseph.dollins@swcsd.us 

 

Girl’s Golf – Megan Blaney – blaneyforegolf@gmail.com

Boy’s Golf – Eric Joreski – eric.joreski@swcsd.us 

JV Boy’s Golf – Kevin Flynn 

Girl’s TennisDan Witteman

Assistant Girl Tennis – Art Susi 

Assistant Girls Tennis – Gary Donaldson

 

 

Winter Sports: 

Varsity Boy’s Basketball  – Eric Saxton – eric.saxton@swcsd.us

 

Varsity Boy’s Basketball Assistant  – Eric Joreski 

JV Boy’s Basketball  – Jim Allmon  

JV Boy’s Basketball Assistant – Tyler Kent

 

Freshman Boy’s Basketball – Christian Meister – christian.meister@swcsd.us 

Freshman Boy’s Basketball Assistant – Luke Oman

 

Varsity Girl’s Basketball – Joel Taylor – joel.taylor@swcsd.us

Varsity Girl’s Basketball Assistant – Josh Blankenship 

JV Girl’s Basketball – Chelsie Damron – chelsie.damron@swcsd.us 

Wrestling – Jay DiMasso –  jed0503@swcsd.us 

Swimming – Amy Miller – ohioswimnuts@aol.com 

Gymnastics – Mark Hartley – mhartley3615@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports:

Varsity Baseball – Ryan Alexander – ryan.alexander@swcsd.us

JV Baseball – Mitch Habermehl – mitch.habermehl@swcsd.us

Frosh Baseball – Mitchell Stephens – mitchell.stephens@swcsd.us   

Varsity Softball – Ted Williams – ted.williams@swcsd.us

JV Softball – Barb May – gcbarb81@aol.com

Track – Jane Taylor – jane.taylor@swcsd.us 

Boy’s Tennis – Ron Smith – rkssmith26@aol.com