Coaches Directory

Fall Sports:

Varsity Volleyball – Alan Pham – alan6pham@gmail.com

JV Volleyball – Annie Miller  – millerannie2@gmail.com 

 

Freshman Volleyball – Anna Juenger – anna.juenger@swcsd.us 

Girl’s Varsity Soccer – Josh Keller – josh.keller@swcsd.us

Girls Varsity Assistant Coach – Chelsea Linville

 

Girls JV Soccer Coach  – Brittany O’Brian

Girls JV Soccer Coach – Kayleigh Dountz 

 

Boy’s Varsity Soccer – Bryan Mulvany – bryan.mulvany@swcsd.us

JV Boy’s Soccer –  Troy Fleischman – troy.fleischman@swcsd.us 

Lloyd Sonnen – Goalie Coach

 

Dalton Rich – Assistant JV

 

Varsity Football – Tennyson Varney – tennyson.varney@swcsd.us 

Varsity Assistant – Matt Shaul 

Varsity Assistant Jay Howard

Varsity Assistant – Greg Waits

Varsity Assistant – JD Sayre

Varsity Assistant – Seth Rife

Jv Head Coach – Nick Gussler 

Jv Assistant – Ted Papas

Jv Assistant – Ben Schall (not pictured) 

Jv Assistant – John Hyder (not pictured) 

Freshman Head Coach – Joe Fields

Freshman Assistant Coach – Casey Hill

Freshman Assistant Coach – Justin Rohm (not pictured)

 

 

 

Cross Country – Joe Dollins – joseph.dollins@swcsd.us 

 

Girl’s Golf – Megan Blaney – blaneyforegolf@gmail.com

Boy’s Golf – Eric Joreski – eric.joreski@swcsd.us 

JV Boy’s Golf – Kevin Flynn 

Girl’s TennisDan Witteman

Assistant Girl Tennis – Art Susi 

 Assistant Girls Tennis – Gary Donaldson

 

 

Winter Sports: 

Varsity Boy’s Basketball  – Eric Saxton – eric.saxton@swcsd.us

 

Varsity Boy’s Basketball Assistant  – Eric Joreski 

JV Boy’s Basketball  – Jim Allmon  

JV Boy’s Basketball Assistant – Tyler Kent

 

Freshman Boy’s Basketball Assistant – Luke Oman

 

Varsity Girl’s Basketball – Joel Taylor – joel.taylor@swcsd.us

Varsity Girl’s Basketball Assistant – Josh Blankenship 

JV Girl’s Basketball – Chelsie Damron – chelsie.damron@swcsd.us 

 

 

Swimming – Amy Miller – ohioswimnuts@aol.com 

Gymnastics – Mark Hartley – mhartley3615@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports:

Varsity Baseball – Ryan Alexander – ryan.alexander@swcsd.us

 

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach – Jeremy Johnson – jeremy.johnson@swcsd.us

 

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach – Tyler Kent

Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach – Mark Woodworth

JV Baseball – Mitch Habermehl – mitch.habermehl@swcsd.us

 

JV Baseball Assistant Coach – Matt McCloskey

 

JV Baseball Assistant Coach – Gary Kimball

 

Freshman Baseball– Mitchell Stephens – mitchell.stephens@swcsd.us 

  

 

Freshman Baseball – Assistant Coach – Luke Oman

 

Head Team Manager – Jimmy French

 

Team Manager – Jacob Endicott

 

Varsity Softball – Ted Williams – ted.williams@swcsd.us

Varsity Softball Assistant Coach – Whitney Fullen – whitney.fullen@swcsd.us

Varsity Softball Assistant Coach – Jason Strausbaugh

 

JV Softball – Barb May – gcbarb81@aol.com

 

JV Softball Assistant Coach – Natalie Mabry

 

Track – Jane Taylor – jane.taylor@swcsd.us 

 

Track Assistant Coach – Josh Blankenship – joshua.blankenship@swcsd.us

 

Track Assistant Coach – Chris Powers

 

Track Assistant Coach  – Chadd Pierce (not pictured)

 

Boy’s Tennis – Josh Chandler – joshua.chandler@swcsd.us 

 

Boy’s Tennis Assistant Coach – Joran Braughton