Skip to content

Coaches Directory

861 Reads

0 Comments

Fall Sports:

Cheer Advisor–Kyley Townley – kyley.townley@swcsd.us

Varsity Volleyball – Alan Pham – alan6pham@gmail.com

     Varsity Assistant – Julie Steineman – 

JV Head CoachAnnie Miller

 Freshman CoachAnnie Juenger

Freshman Volleyball – Anna Juenger – anna.juenger@swcsd.us 

Girl’s Varsity Soccer – Josh Keller – josh.keller@swcsd.us

Girl’s Varsity Assistant — Casey McKinney

     JV Girl’s Soccer –  Kayleigh Dountz & Brittany O’Brien

Boy’s Varsity Soccer – Bryan Mulvany – bryan.mulvany@swcsd.us

     JV Boy’s Soccer –  Troy Fleischman – troy.fleischman@swcsd.us 

 JV Boy’s Soccer — Dusty Rogers

     JV Boys Soccer — Saidi Isaac

Varsity Football – Tennyson Varney

JV Football – 

Freshman Football –  

Cross Country – Joe Dollins – joseph.dollins@swcsd.us  

Girl’s Golf – Megan Blaney – blaneyforegolf@gmail.com

Boy’s Golf – Eric Joreski – eric.joreski@swcsd.us 

JV Boys GolfKyle Sherman

Girl’s TennisDan Witteman – mjwitteman@aol.com

 

Winter Sports: 

Varsity Boy’s Basketball  – Greg Waits – greg.waits@swcsd.us

JV Boy’s Basketball  – Jim Allmon  

Freshman Boy’s Basketball – Eric Joreski  – eric.joreski@swcsd.us 

Varsity Girl’s Basketball – Dale Corbett – dale.corbett@swcsd.us

JV Girl’s Basketball – Amy Barker – amy.barker@swcsd.us

Wrestling – Jay DiMasso –  jed0503@swcsd.us 

Swimming – Amy Miller – ohioswimnuts@aol.com 

Gymnastics – Mark Hartley – mhartley3615@gmail.com

 

Spring Sports:

Varsity Baseball – Ryan Alexander – ryan.alexander@swcsd.us

JV Baseball – Mitch Habermehl – mitch.habermehl@swcsd.us

Frosh Baseball – Greg Thomas – feremtp@aol.com  

Varsity Softball – Ted Williams – ted.williams@swcsd.us

Track – Jane Taylor – jane.taylor@swcsd.us 

Boy’s Tennis – Ron Smith – rkssmith26@aol.com 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @DAWGPACK_2016 Congratulations to @CoachVarney and thanks to @GroveCityCheer and @gchsbands for everything. Now give me some DAWG… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS